Executive Board

Please contact your league representative with any ideas, thoughts, questions or concerns.  Their email can be obtained by clicking on their name.

Executive Board

President Lauren Becker Rubin
Vice President Josie Ferri Tomaino
Treasurer John Geary
Secretary Kim Wenger
All-American Chair Lauren Wray
All- Academic Chair Brooke Fritz
National Tournament Chair Lorraine Beers
PASLA Awards Chair David Schlesinger
Sister School Program Joanne Seifert

League representatives:

Bicentennial Betsy Dougherty
Catholic Academies Deborah Lawlor
Central League A George Dick
Central League B Brooke Fritz
Ches-Mont American Brittney Conzentino
Ches-Mont National Kim Wenger
Del Val Susan Reutter
Friends Schools Katie Bergstrom-Mark
Independent Mo (Marcela) Gaitan 
Inter-Ac Mary Dean
Lehigh Valley Eastern Conference Jenny Nolan
Lehigh Valley Independent Joanne Seifert
Pac-10 David Schlesinger
Philadelphia Catholic Lorraine Beers
Philadelphia Public Kelly Landherr
Suburban American TBD
Suburban National Heather Mellow
Wyoming Valley Catie Kersey/Bernadine Salak

All-American Reps: (if different from League Rep)

Inter-Ac Josie Ferri Tomaino
Suburban National TBD
Pac-10 Pam Wernersbach