Dates & Deadlines

  • Sun, Feb 13 – Coaches Clinic at Agnes Irwin
  • Sun, April 3 – National Tournament Tryouts, 8am-4pm, Germantown Academy 
  • Sun, April 10 – National Tournament Placements, 8am-12pm, Agnes Irwin 
  • Mon, April 18 – PASLA Board Meeting (virtual)
  • Mon, May 9 – Deadline to nominate for USAL & PASLA Awards
  • Fri, May 13 – Google.doc of USAL Nominees sent to PASLA Coaches
  • Tues, May 17 – Voting for USAL Awards opens
  • Fri, May 20 – Voting for USAL Awards closes
  • Mon, May 23- PASLA Board Meeting (virtual)
  • Sat-Sun, May 28-29 Philly Teams Compete at National Tournament in MD
  • June TBD – PASLA Awards Banquet at Pinecrest Country Club

Lauren Wray, All-American Chair – lwray@agnesirwin.org

Amy Orcutt, All-Academic Chair – orcuttamy@gmail.com

Elisabeth Zuern, PASLA Awards Chair – elisabeth.s.zuern@gmail.com

Mo Gaitan, National Tournament Co-Chair – mgaitan@thehill.org

Austin Brown, National Tournament Co-Chair – ammbrown18@gmail.com